Welcome to the South Texas Chapter of the National Electrical Contractors Association

Today is September 25, 2018

South Texas Chapter NECA Members

2018 Board of Directors
Governor - John Wright - Alterman Electric
President - Robert Livar - CDI Electric
Director - Troy Hughes - Klecka Electric
Director - Billy Chanberlin - Cheyenne SA Electric, Inc.
Director - Forrest Wilson - Big State Electric, Ltd.

Chapter Staff
Les Moynahan, Executive Manager
Jose Laiz, Administrator

Address
South Texas Chapter, NECA
8306 Perrin Beitel
San Antonio, TX 78218

210-226-6331
210-224-8904 fax
necasa@necasa.org

www.necasa.org
South Texas Chapter, NECA

www.necanet.org
National Organization, NECA

Alterman, Inc.
John C. Wright
14703 Jones Maltzberger Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78247-3713
210-496-6888
210-496-7349 fax
john@GoAlterman.com
www.GoAlterman.com

Big State Electric, Ltd
Vincent Real
8923 Aero Street
San Antonio, Texas 78217
210-735-1051
210-735-1671 fax
vincent.real@bigstateelectric.com
www.bigstateelectric.com

CDI Technology Services
Robert Livar
590 Duncan Dr.
P. O. Box 831146 (78283)
San Antonio, TX 78226
210-488-9066
210-488-9025 fax
robert@cdi-tech.net

Cheyenne SA Electric, Inc
Billy Chamberlin
5018 Pelican Ln.
San Antonio, TX 78217-1228
210-215-7983
210-499-4554 fax
cheyennesaelectric@sbcglobal.net

Diversified Power and Control, LLC
Charles Ray
2005 F.M. 465
P. O. Box 840
Marion, TX 78124
830-481-4433
Cdr_hunter@yahoo.com
diversifiedpowerandcontrol.com

Fisk Electric
Orvil Anthony
8964 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78217-6120
210-828-3325
210-828-6434 fax
oanthony@fiskcorp.com
www.fiskcorp.com

Gueldner Electric Company
247 W. Olmos
San Antonio, TX 78212-1957
210-828-1378
210-828-1404 fax
Patrick A. Gueldner
pat@gueldnerelectric.com
www.gueldnerelectric.com

Klecka Electric
Daryl Klecka
12015 Radium St.
San Antonio, TX 78216-2716
210-349-0123
210-349-0122 fax
daryl@kleckaelectric.com
www.kleckaelectric.com/

Rosendin Electric
John Colley
14215 Suncrest Road
Manor, TX 78653
jcolley@rosendin.com
www.rosendin.com

Texas Chiller Systems
Robert Uhl
9807 McCullough
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-650-9972
210-650-9973fax
ruhl@texaschillersystems.com
www.texaschillersystems.com

 

South Texas Chapter, NECA  |  8306 Perrin Beitel  |  San Antonio, TX 78218  |  210-226-6331  |  necasa@necasa.org
© 2013 NECA San Antonio Chapter
website by Alamo Design Group